We are now less than a week away from the official start of my favorite time of year, Autumn. Now that I live in Florida, I don’t really get to experience fall, but I still pretend that it’s fall. I decorate the house and hope that maybe, just maybe, it cools down enough to open the windows.

So, in honor of my favorite season, I have decided to make a list of things I want to do in the next couple of weeks. These are all the activities/events/tasks I could think of at the moment, but I might add to the list.  And if you have any ideas of items I can add to the list, let me have ’em!

Make some major progress on the yard  ::   Read a book a week  ::  Reread all Harry Potter books before the movie comes out in November  ::  Go see Harry Potter 7 – Part 1  :: Make handmade Christmas gifts  ::  Put up fall decorations ::  Go on a weekend trip  ::  Plant a vegetable garden ::  Harvest and use the vegetables from the garden  ::  Go to IKEA  ::  Go to the Space Coast Art Festival in Cocoa Beach  ::  Find somewhere to pick pumpkins  ::  Carve pumpkins :: Take Sewing Lessons

I’ll keep you updated on my progress and the details of each task as they are completed! Happy Fall!

